Advisory Council

The volunteers on the Lakes Region Mental Health Center Advisory Council are members of the community who are interested in mental health issues.  They complement the work of our Board of Directors by educating their communities about the services we provide and the value of these services on their friends, family and neighbors.

If you are interested in participating on the Advisory Council, please contact Ann Nichols, Director of Development & Communications, at 524-1100 x445 or email

Advisory Council Members

Donald Clarke, Gilford

Lynne DeVivo, Gilford

Betsy Fosburgh, Laconia

John Fox, Sanbornton

J. Allan Gauthier, Laconia

Judith Genre, Laconia

Tammy Graham, Ashland

Tylaine Guarriello, Gilford

Dick Hage, Plymouth

Richard Lockwood, Laconia

Donald McFarland, Nashua

Scott McGuffin, Laconia

Dr. Gail Mears, Tilton

The Honorable Alida Millham, Gilford

Lisa Morris, Gilford

Elaine Morrison, Laconia

Tim Rice, Gilford

Georgette Shastany, Laconia

Susan Smith, Gilford

David Stamps, Laconia

Bobbie Thomas, Laconia

Michael Toomey, Laconia

Marcia Vandermast, Wentworth

Rev. David Williams, Alton