Board of Directors

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, concerned citizens can change the world.  Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.”

~ Margaret Mead


2019-2020 Board of Directors


Jannine Sutcliffe, Holderness

Past President

Deborah Pendergast, New Hampton


Gail Mears, Holderness


Ed McFarland, Laconia

Matthew Soza, Laconia


Susan Stearns, Sanbornton

Members at Large

Marsha Bourdon, Laconia

Marlin Collingwood, Plymouth

Laura LaMien, Laconia

Peter J. Minkow, Laconia

Seifu Ragassa, Gilford

James Stapp, Holderness

Rev. Judith Wright, Laconia