Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

Margaret Pritchard

Chief Information Officer

Steve Blongy

Director of Community Services

Daniel Ventola

Director of Child & Family

Charlotte Willeke

Chief Financial Officer

Sunshine Fisk

Chief Operations Officer

Christine Alvarez

Director of development & Public Relations

Bethanie Vachon

Director of Quality, Compliance, and Electronic Medical Records

Chelsea Lemke

Chief Medical Officer

Vladimir Jelnov

Chief Human Resources Officer

Sue Drolet

Director of Acute Services

Kimberly Goldberg

Director of Neurological treatment and service access

Alison O'Neill